Our People

Office of the President

Communications

For media inquiries or information about publications.

Nate Clark

Nate Clark

Communications Associate
nclark@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 246
Zoe Pike

Zoe Pike

Communications Manager
zpike@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 285
Felipe Rivera

Felipe Rivera

Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategy & Communications
frivera@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 243
Molly Walsh

Molly Walsh

Research & Insight Officer
mwalsh@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 264

Community Philanthropy

For questions about establishing a fund with the Community Foundation.

Lydia Brownell

Lydia Brownell

Senior Fund Manager
lbrownell@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 227
Emilye Pelow Corbett, CAP®

Emilye Pelow Corbett, CAP®

Senior Philanthropic and Planned Giving Advisor
epelowcorbett@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 230
Stacie Fagan

Stacie Fagan

Vice President for Philanthropy
sfagan@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 252
Jenn Hansen

Jenn Hansen

Gift Processing Specialist
jhansen@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Austin Haynes

Austin Haynes

Grants Specialist for Charitable and Nonprofit Funds
ahaynes@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 233
Ruth Henry, CAP®

Ruth Henry, CAP®

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
rhenry@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 280
Jane Kimble

Jane Kimble

Donor Impact Specialist
jkimble@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 286
Elisabeth Marx

Elisabeth Marx

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
emarx@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 241
Martha Trombley Oakes, CAP®

Martha Trombley Oakes, CAP®

Director of Philanthropy
mtrombleyoakes@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 225

Grants and Community Impact

For questions about our grantmaking and community engagement work.

Andy Barker

Andy Barker

Program Officer
abarker@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Jennifer duToit Barrett

Jennifer duToit Barrett

Manager for Grantmaking and Analysis
jbarrett@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 222
Al Belluche

Al Belluche

Program Manager for Health Equity
abelluche@vermontcf.org 802.388.3355 ext. 247
Britney Lux

Britney Lux

Dave Rahr Community Philanthropy Fellow
blux@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Kate McCarthy

Kate McCarthy

Senior Program Officer
kmccarthy@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 234
Kate Neubauer

Kate Neubauer

Program Officer for Community & Environment
kneubauer@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 250
Holly Morehouse

Holly Morehouse

Vice President for Grants and Community Impact
hmorehouse@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 278
Karen Scott

Karen Scott

Grants Specialist for Strategic Partnerships
kscott@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 267

Finance

For questions about accounting and finances.

Nancy Rowden Brock

Nancy Rowden Brock

Vice President for Finance
nbrock@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 287
Erik Burge, CPA

Erik Burge, CPA

Finance Manager
eburge@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Abigail Meyer

Abigail Meyer

Senior Accountant
ameyer@vermontcf.org 802 388-3355
Rebekah Meyer

Rebekah Meyer

Accountant
rmeyer@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Christine Settles

Christine Settles

Senior Accountant
csettles@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355
Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith

Accountant
jsmith@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355

Operations and Administration

Anna Grady

Anna Grady

Vice President for Operations and Administration
agrady@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 383
Amy Jean Immen

Amy Jean Immen

Operations Associate
aimmen@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 262
Cait LaVerne-Lily

Cait LaVerne-Lily

Development and Administrative Coordinator
clavernelily@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext 235
Heather Seeley

Heather Seeley

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
hseeley@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 279

The Vermont Women’s Fund

A component fund of the Community Foundation. For questions, please contact:

 

The J. Warren & Lois McClure Foundation

A supporting organization of the Community Foundation. For questions, please contact:

Carolyn Weir, CAP®

Carolyn Weir, CAP®

Executive Director
cweir@vermontcf.org 802-388-3355 ext. 239

The Curtis Fund

A supporting organization of the Community Foundation. For questions, please contact:

Shana Trombley

Shana Trombley

Executive Director
shana@thecurtisfund.org 802-324-4833

Board of Directors

The Foundation uses a governance model that provides a thoughtful framework to help guide our volunteer board of directors in determining the strategic direction of the Foundation and creating a vision for our work in the state of Vermont. Directors are chosen for their sensitivity to and knowledge of the state's key issues and are elected by the Community Foundation Members. Learn more about our members and see a list of our board alumni.

Kathy Austin

Kathy Austin

Morgan
Laurie Beyranevand

Laurie Beyranevand

Woodstock
Kristin Carlson (Secretary)

Kristin Carlson (Secretary)

Montpelier
Cindy Char

Cindy Char

Montpelier
Nicole Curvin

Nicole Curvin

Middlebury
Lindsay DesLauriers

Lindsay DesLauriers

Richmond
Carolyn Dwyer

Carolyn Dwyer

Burlington
Mark Foley, Jr. (Vice Chair)

Mark Foley, Jr. (Vice Chair)

Rutland
Dimitri Garder

Dimitri Garder

Bennington
Spencer Knapp (Chair)

Spencer Knapp (Chair)

Shelburne
Allyson Laackman (Treasurer)

Allyson Laackman (Treasurer)

Out of State
Tammy Newmark

Tammy Newmark

New Haven
John Vogel

John Vogel

Norwich